<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Remove Spyware. Spyware Threat Descriptions and Removal Instructions &#187; yourporn-xmovies.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.spywarevoid.com/tag/yourporn-xmoviescom/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com</link>
	<description>Spyware Threats Removal and other Spyware Resources.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:26:52 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>yourporn-xmovies.com</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/yourporn-xmoviescom.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/yourporn-xmoviescom.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 14 May 2009 10:22:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Privacy Center]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PrivacyCenter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[yourporn-xmovies.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2773</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
(Fake Adobe Flash Player Site)
yourporn-xmovies.com is one of the malicious domains that drives users into installing a fake Adobe Flash Player file.
IP:78.129.166.166
hxxp://yourporn-xmovies.com/promo4/get.php?aid=851&#38;vname=flash_player_plugin offers to download &#8220;install_flash_player.exe&#8221; which looks legitimate but actually is rogue software called Privacy Center.
Read more about Privacy Center threat and removal info.
More malicious Adobe Flash Player urls:
hxxp://addobeflashplayer.net/update/?promoid=FbU9dTs
hxxp://addobeflashplayer.net/update/?promoid=Ve8Tnv4
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/yourporn-xmoviescom.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
