<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Remove Spyware. Spyware Threat Descriptions and Removal Instructions &#187; theonlinesecurity.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.spywarevoid.com/tag/theonlinesecuritycom/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com</link>
	<description>Spyware Threats Removal and other Spyware Resources.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:48:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>truepornmovies.com</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/truepornmoviescom-fake-scanner-website.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/truepornmoviescom-fake-scanner-website.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 04 May 2009 08:19:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[securityexamine.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[theonlinesecurity.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[truepornmovies.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2597</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
truepornmovies.com is yet another fake scanner website which tries to install WinPC Defender rogue antispyware software. It&#8217;s a copy paste scanner template like other previous malicious domains: securityexamine.com, theonlinesecurity.com.
Check ThreatExpert Report about codec.exe from truepornmovies.com
IP: 194.165.4.77
Domain created: 2009-05-03
Other malicious domains hostes on the same IP in Ukraine:
billingpayment.netcodecs.tubeloyaln.com
codecvistaz.com
codecxpvista.com
litetubevideoz.com
litetubevideoz.net
loyal-porno.com
loyalvideoz.com
ns1.nameservers01.com
ns2.nameservers01.com
ns3.nameservers01.com
pc-codec-pack.com
pcvistaxpcodec.com
suckitnow1.net
truepornupload.com
tubeloyaln.com
tubeontvgl.com
uplcodecset3.com
uploadmoviez.com
uploadsmovies.com
winpcdown10.com
winpcdown9.com
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/truepornmoviescom-fake-scanner-website.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>securityexamine.com</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/securityexaminecom-fake-scanner-website.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/securityexaminecom-fake-scanner-website.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:32:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scanworldguide.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[securityexamine.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[stabilityscandirect.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[stabilityscanweb.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[stabilitytraceweb.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[System Security]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[theonlinesecurity.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[webnetsafety.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[webstabilityscan.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[wwwsafetyread.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2467</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
securityexamine.com is another fake scanner website which tries to install System Security rogue antispyware. It&#8217;s very similar to theonlinesecurity.com and belongs to the same group of scammers, cause it&#8217;s hosted on the same hosting provider in Latvia.
IP: 94.247.3.74
Domain created: 2009-03-25
Other malicious domains previously hosted on the same IP:
scanworldguide.com
stabilityscandirect.com
stabilityscanweb.com
stabilitytraceweb.com
webnetsafety.com
webstabilityscan.com
wwwsafetyread.com
securityexamine.com
wwwsafetyread.com
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/securityexaminecom-fake-scanner-website.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>theonlinesecurity.com</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/theonlinesecuritycom-fake-scanner-website.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/theonlinesecuritycom-fake-scanner-website.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Apr 2009 08:02:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[greatvirusscan.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[stabilityinetscan.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[System Security]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[theonlinesecurity.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[webprotectionscan.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[webwidesecurity.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[wwwsecurityread.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2456</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
theonlinesecurity.com is a fake scanner website which tries to install System Security rogue antispyware.
IP: 94.247.3.3
Domain created: 2009-04-20
More malicious domains previously hosted on the same IP:
stabilityinetscan.com
webprotectionscan.com
webwidesecurity.com
greatvirusscan.com
wwwsecurityread.com
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/theonlinesecuritycom-fake-scanner-website.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

