<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Remove Spyware. Spyware Threat Descriptions and Removal Instructions &#187; onlinespywarescanner.net</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.spywarevoid.com/tag/onlinespywarescannernet/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com</link>
	<description>Spyware Threats Removal and other Spyware Resources.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:48:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>onlinespywarescanner.net</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/onlinespywarescannernet.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/onlinespywarescannernet.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:23:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Antispyware Pro 2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[onlinespywarescanner.net]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2425</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
Onlinespywarescanner.net is a fake website which promotes AntiSpyware Pro 2009  rogue anti-spyware software. It does not protect your computer and remove spyware, it scams users and begs money for &#8220;full&#8221; version.
Read more about AntiSpyware Pro 2009 infection and its removal
IP: 205.252.24.226
Domain created: 2009-03-04
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/onlinespywarescannernet.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>selectusers.com</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/selectuserscom.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/selectuserscom.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:05:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Antispyware Pro 2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[onlinespywarescanner.net]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[selectusers.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2419</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Selectusers.com redirects users to onlinespywarescanner.net fake security website which promotes Antispyware Pro 2009 rogue anti-spyware.
URL: selectusers.com /tds3/in.cgi?6&#38;camp=ron&#38;cid=C8B673339383D26882AF488DB6B969329BCA7A4C7F5C7BE6&#38;aid=4113&#38;version=1.4.3
IP: 82.98.193.102
Domain created: 2009-02-08
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/selectuserscom.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

