<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Remove Spyware. Spyware Threat Descriptions and Removal Instructions &#187; Antispyware Pro 2009</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.spywarevoid.com/tag/antispyware-pro-2009/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com</link>
	<description>Spyware Threats Removal and other Spyware Resources.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:48:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>onlinespywarescanner.net</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/onlinespywarescannernet.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/onlinespywarescannernet.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:23:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Antispyware Pro 2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[onlinespywarescanner.net]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2425</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
Onlinespywarescanner.net is a fake website which promotes AntiSpyware Pro 2009  rogue anti-spyware software. It does not protect your computer and remove spyware, it scams users and begs money for &#8220;full&#8221; version.
Read more about AntiSpyware Pro 2009 infection and its removal
IP: 205.252.24.226
Domain created: 2009-03-04
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/onlinespywarescannernet.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>selectusers.com</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/selectuserscom.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/selectuserscom.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:05:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Malicious domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Antispyware Pro 2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[onlinespywarescanner.net]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[selectusers.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=2419</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Selectusers.com redirects users to onlinespywarescanner.net fake security website which promotes Antispyware Pro 2009 rogue anti-spyware.
URL: selectusers.com /tds3/in.cgi?6&#38;camp=ron&#38;cid=C8B673339383D26882AF488DB6B969329BCA7A4C7F5C7BE6&#38;aid=4113&#38;version=1.4.3
IP: 82.98.193.102
Domain created: 2009-02-08
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/selectuserscom.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Antispyware Pro 2009</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/antispyware-pro-2009-removal-guide-remove-antispywarepro2009.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/antispyware-pro-2009-removal-guide-remove-antispywarepro2009.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2009 14:18:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Luciana</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Rogue Antispyware]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Antispyware Pro 2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Antispyware Pro2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[AntispywarePro 2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[AntispywarePro2009]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[netspywarescan.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=1829</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Antispyware Pro 2009 is nothing more but a clone of Pro Antispyware 2009 malware (learn more about Pro Antispyware 2009 infection).

Antispyware Pro 2009 loads very convincing alerts that look like security warnings. If user clicks on such an alert, he/she is offered paid version of AntispywarePro 2009 for removing computer infections. The strategy is fraudulent [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/antispyware-pro-2009-removal-guide-remove-antispywarepro2009.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>3</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

