<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Remove Spyware. Spyware Threat Descriptions and Removal Instructions &#187; Active-scanner.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.spywarevoid.com/tag/active-scannercom/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com</link>
	<description>Spyware Threats Removal and other Spyware Resources.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:48:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Active-scanner.com</title>
		<link>http://www.spywarevoid.com/active-scannercom.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.spywarevoid.com/active-scannercom.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2008 17:29:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>bryan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Browser Hijacker]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Active-scanner.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Antivirus 2009]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.spywarevoid.com/?p=132</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Active-scanner.com is a new fake security website (a clone of securedownloadcenter.com) promoting rogue Antivirus 2009 software. You must block this website. For more information about manual and automatic Antivirus 2009 removal please check here.
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.spywarevoid.com/active-scannercom.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

